Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Display Artist
Beach House
Bella Union
Catalogue Number
Release Date
28 april 2023

“The Become EP is a collection of 5 songs from the Once Twice Melody sessions. We didn’t think they fit in the world of OTM, but later realized they all fit in a little world of their own. To us, they are all kind of scuzzy and spacious, and live in the spirit realm. It’s not really where we are currently going, but it’s definitely somewhere we have been. We hope you enjoy these tunes.” - Alex and Victoria/Beach House.

Become featuring the songs “American Daughter,” “Devil’s Pool,” “Holiday House,” “Black Magic” and the title track, and was produced by Beach House, with mixing by Alan Moulder (track 1), Trevor Spencer (tracks 2, 3, 5), and Caesar Edmunds (track 4), and mastering by Greg Calbi and Steve Fallone at Sterling Sound.

Become will be available on Saturday, April 22nd, 2023 as a Record Store Day crystal-clear vinyl exclusive, with a worldwide digital release through Sub Pop and Bella Union (in the UK and Europe) on Friday, April 28th and a full worldwide physical release (LP/CD/CS) on May 19th, 2023.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 American Daughter 4:15 Kopen

    American Daughter

  2. 2 Devil's Pool 4:00 Kopen

    Devil's Pool

  3. 3 Holiday House 5:06 Kopen

    Holiday House

  4. 4 Black Magic 5:08 Kopen

    Black Magic

  5. 5 Become 5:58 Kopen


Beach House

Meer zien
--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookies-beleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren