Item added to your cart.

Shortly After Takeoff
BC Camplight
Bella Union
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 24, 2020
  • Vinyl, Signed Vinyl

    Pre-order $26.99
    • Signed copies for Bella Union Store
    • Clear coloured vinyl
    • 180g Heavyweight vinyl
    • Comes with download.

    Estimated shipping: April 23, 2020

  • CD

    Pre-order $13.99

    Estimated shipping: April 23, 2020

  • Download

    Pre-order $9.99


    Released: April 24, 2020

Pre-order any format of "Shortly After Takeoff" to enter a competition to win two passes to a BC Camplight (non-festival) show of your choosing.

If you don't want to make a purchase but would like to enter the competition to win two passes to a show, please sign up to the newsletter here.

Four winners will be selected at random on release date (24/04/20) and will be contacted regarding their show of choice.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Only Drink When I'm Drunk BC Camplight 3:44
  2. 2 Ghosthunting BC Camplight 5:33
  3. 3 Back To Work BC Camplight 4:11
  4. 4 Cemetery Lifestyle BC Camplight 3:42
  5. 5 I Want To Be In The Mafia BC Camplight 4:37
  6. 6 Shortly After Takeoff BC Camplight 3:31
  7. 7 Arm Around Your Sadness BC Camplight 3:34
  8. 8 Born To Cruise BC Camplight 3:35
  9. 9 Angelo BC Camplight 1:32

BC Camplight

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.