Item added to your cart.

Found Light
Display Artist
Laura Veirs
Bella Union
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 8, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Limited Coloured

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • 140g Pink Galaxy Vinyl
    • 3mm Spined Sleeve
    • Inner Sleeve with Lyrics
  • CD

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • 4 Panel Digisleeve
    • 12pg Booklet with Lyrics
    • CD Wallet CD

Found Light may be Laura Veirs’ 12th studio LP, but it also, in many ways, feels like her debut. If 2020’s My Echo—written and mixed just prior to her 2019 split from her longtime husband, her longtime producer, and the father of her two sons—was her divorce album, Found Light is about what comes after.

Found Light is a liberating collection of inquisitive and surprisingly assured snapshots of healing and personal growth, and her very first release with co-production credits. Despite the sadness and suffering that prompted these 14 graceful wonders, the result is a testament to the inspiration of independence, to shaping new possibilities for yourself even after great loss. It is a reminder that we are always capable of something more.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Autumn Song 3:38 Buy

    Autumn Song

  2. 2 Ring Song 3:12 Buy

    Ring Song

  3. 3 Seaside Haiku 3:07 Buy

    Seaside Haiku

  4. 4 Naked Hymn 4:00 Buy

    Naked Hymn

  5. 5 My Lantern 3:01 Buy

    My Lantern

  6. 6 Signal 4:10 Buy


  7. 7 Can't Help But Sing 2:59 Buy

    Can't Help But Sing

  8. 8 Eucalyptus 4:26 Buy


  9. 9 New Arms 2:58 Buy

    New Arms

  10. 10 Sword Song 2:54 Buy

    Sword Song

  11. 11 Time Will Show You 4:07 Buy

    Time Will Show You

  12. 12 T & O 2:19 Buy

    T & O

  13. 13 Komorebi 2:20 Buy


  14. 14 Winter Windows 2:54 Buy

    Winter Windows

Laura Veirs

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences